0
LOCAL: (903) 565-0500
Shop
Customer Reviews
Wild Flower On Plum Creek
Local Tyler, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Pamela F

State/Province:LA

Sweet little arrangement. Cheered my sister up and let her know I was thinking about her when I couldn’t be with her physically every day of her hospital stay. The flowers still looked nice days later when she returned home. These were the last flowers she will ever receive. So glad I sent them and I know she enjoyed them. I’m not from your area. I know I made a great choice! I have family there and I’m certain I will use your business again in the future. Hopefully under much happier circumstances. Thank you for bringing happiness into folk’s lives for the quality of your work:)
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Leesa T

State/Province:TX

i sent flowers to my Mom for a special occasion. She said they were the most beautiful flowers I had ever sent. Wild Flower on Plum Creek is always my go to florist.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Gwen T

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous bouquet, as always. Wild Flower On Plum Creek never disappoints.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Gwen T

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous bouquet, as always. Very efficient website for ordering and on time delivery.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: John O

State/Province:TX

Alice creek referred me to you. Thank you! Great experience!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name: Debra O

State/Province:IL

I placed my order online and the arrangement was just as pictured and very beautiful. There were no issues with delivery.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name: Tony G

State/Province:LA

Mother was very pleased. Thanks for Saturday hours...only shop around I saw that was responsive on the weekend.
Alison's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2020, 12:11 pm

Thanks so much for the review! So glad we could help :)
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name: Carol and Grover L

State/Province:TX

Pretty flowers and love the teddy bear that came with them!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: LEESA T

State/Province:UT

Lovely bouquet delivered to my mother for Mother's Day. Wonderful to have such a stylish florist in Whitehouse.
Date: May 18, 2019
Name: Jamie C

State/Province:TX

Delivered beautiful flowers to me from my friend.
Alison's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2019, 10:00 pm

thank you for the review! glad you liked your flowers! :)
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name: Brandy B

State/Province:TX

I was in a bind and the owner came through with such compassion! She even sent me a picture of the arrangement I had delivered. I live about 600 miles away and it is great knowing I can trust a local flower shop to service my family! Not to mention the arrangement was exquisite!
Alison's Reply:
Date: Jan 04, 2019, 9:13 pm

Thanks so much for the kind words- am so glad you were pleased!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name: Ruth D

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was gorgeous! Thank you for choosing beautifully and delivering.
Alison's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2018, 8:29 pm

Thanks for the kind words! Glad you were pleased :)